Really!!??

I once said: “stay tuned because there is more to come”. Yeah well here it comes: We’re moving back to Portland. And if that wasn’t enough we’re moving 5 weeks from now! God is a mystery to me and of course there is a story with this. I will be telling it shortly but have to formulate it. I’m not sure how to explain it all because it’s long and confusing and difficult and painful. God once told me that if I knew the next step I would never have come here and that is the truth. If I had known that fast forward 3 years God would move us back to Portland and that I would be forged and changed and even some negative change I would have said skip it.

I’m looking forward to writing down the story of the last 3 years and how it’s changed my life so stay tuned! It’s not over yet……….

~ by Stephen Baker on August 24, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
