New Job!

jpmorganchase 
On Thursday I started working for Chase Home Loans.  It’s proved to be a very good move.  I’m very excited about it and have already started seeing the benefits!  I think the major thing is that everyone my office has families and so understand the balance needed between a demanding job and time with spouses and families.  I’m encouraged every-time I have a conversation with someone.  It’s a really cool office and I’m excited to be there.  They are flying me up to San Francisco next week.  I leave next Sunday morning.  They are putting me up at The Palace in S.F. which is REALLY nice.  It’s right down by China Town.  Should be a fun time although I will miss Colleen and the kids.  Wish they could come with me.  Anyway – just wanted to give an update!

~ by Stephen Baker on February 18, 2007.

One Response to “New Job!”

  1. Sounds like a good move for you

Leave a Reply

 
