Free Hugs

A friend of mine from Portland sent this to me. I’m sure it’s old news now but somehow I missed it. It really touched me and even brought some tears to my eyes as I thought about the people out there that maybe just need a hug. It really is just that simple. That need for another person’s touch. This is the kind of love that changes someones life. This is the kind of love that could change the world!

~ by Stephen Baker on October 24, 2006.

2 Responses to “Free Hugs”

  1. I like this video. It reminds me of everyday by the dave matthews band

  2. The same movement caused participants to be temporarily incarcerated in China.

    Sad.

Leave a Reply

 
