In the name of god?


I don't know if you guys have heard of this family but………….check out this video (click on the picture above – it'll take you to the video). This is the same people who run http://www.godhatesfags.com and a bunch of other sites about the things and the people that God hates. They also spend an enormous amount of time picketing funerals of gay people, gay weddings and now the funerals of our dead soldiers. Some of the things that these people are coming up with are way out there. And all of this in the name of God? I've seen this stuff before but it just seeps under my skin and lights a fire!! I know that I'm not perfect and that I have a lot of answering to God to do but I wonder what these people will say when they are face to face with the God they claim to be speaking for!

~ by Stephen Baker on May 5, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
