Tattoo Session

Here is the first installment of a few to come. I started my sleeve today. All outlining for the next 2 sessions but here’s the start:

The first part of the sleeve is this Koi. Koi have some really cool meanings. For me it’s courage and strength. It’s a symbol to me of what it takes to make it and the place I get that strength and courage is from Jesus. That’s the plain and simple version. Really you don’t want to get me started on tattoos…….we could be here all day!!

~ by Stephen Baker on March 1, 2006.

One Response to “Tattoo Session”

  1. You took my tattoo. That was going to be one of my next tattoos.

Leave a Reply

 
